COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee

Mr. Ashvin Parekh, Chairman

Mr. Subrata Mukherji

Ms. Vijayalakshmi lyer

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Mr. Ashvin Parekh, Chairman

Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall

Mr. Rakesh Jha

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall, Chairman

Mr. Vijay Chandok

Mr. Ajay Saraf

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Ms. Vijayalakshmi lyer, Chairperson

Mr. Vijay Chandok

Mr. Ajay Saraf

Risk Management Committee

Ms. Vijayalakshmi lyer, Chairperson

Mr. Ashvin Parekh

Mr. Subrata Mukherji

Mr. Prasanna Balachander

Mr. Vijay Chandok

Mr. Ajay Saraf

Mr. Ripujit Chaudhuri

Mr. Harvinder Jaspal