## **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Ashvin Parekh, Chairman

Mr. Subrata Mukherji

Ms. Vijayalakshmi Iyer

Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta

### **Nomination & Remuneration Committee**

Ms. Vijayalakshmi lyer, Chairperson

Mr. Ashvin Parekh

Mr. Rakesh Jha

# **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Dr. Gopichand Katragadda, Chairman

Mr. T.K. Srirang

Mr. Ajay Saraf

## **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Mr. Subrata Mukherji, Chairman

Mr. T.K. Srirang

Mr. Ajay Saraf

### **Risk Management Committee**

Ms. Vijayalakshmi Iyer, Chairperson

Mr. Subrata Mukherji

Mr. Rakesh Jha

Mr. T.K. Srirang

Mr. Ajay Saraf

Mr. Ripujit Chaudhuri

Mr. Harvinder Jaspal